Girls Junior Varsity 2018

Bradlea Satchfield

Girls Head Coach

Satchfield@fultonschools.org

 

Katy Goodman

Girls Junior Varsity Coach

GoodmanK@fultonschools.org

 

Andrew Gagne

Student Assistant

agagne404@gmail.com

 

Kiran Kullar #4

Sophomore

Braelyn Young #12

Sophomore

*Lauren Dismukes #21

Sophomore

Raina Damodaran #10

Freshman

Alyssa Coon #17

Freshman

Please reload

*Rylee Ward #5

Sophomore

Sami Fedel #16

Sophomore

Isabella Bruce #6

Freshman

Sophia McClard # 13

Freshman

Brooke Kasteler #23

Freshman

Please reload

Amanda Oropeza #9

Sophomore

Grace Balmer #18

Sophomore

Emily Bond # 7

Freshman

Jacquelyn Alfonso #14

Freshman

Lauren Terry #24

Freshman

Please reload

Lena El-Shami #11

Sophomore

Katy Dickenson #19

Sophomore

Liliana Hoot #8

Freshman

Brooke Soto #15

Freshman

Julianne Vaughan GK

Freshman

Please reload

* Captain
Now a 501(c)(3 ) so DONATIONS are tax deductible.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Milton High School Soccer

13025 Birmingham Highway

Milton, GA 30004

MiltonHSSoccer@gmail.com

 Milton Soccer Booster Club Board

 

Co-Presidents

Liz Beitzell  ltbeitzell@gmail.com

Kristin Search    ksearch71@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Boys Program VP     Meghan Fox  megfox225@gmail.com

Girls Program VP     Susan Haukapp mshaukapp@gmail.com

Treasurer 

Karen Bready   Karenbready@gmail.com

Secretary

   Susan Haukapp    mshaukapp@gmail.com

Webmaster/Social Media

       Nancy Lochman  nancy_lochman@cssus.com