Girls Varsity 2018

Bradlea Satchfield

Girls Head Coach

Satchfield@fultonschools.org

 

Kelly Bendall

Girls Coach

kellybendall@earthlink.net

Kara DiQuollo #5

Senior

*Adriana Christensen #25

Senior

Abby Search #12

Junior

Catherine Watry #6

Sophomore

Payton Bonney #11

Freshman

Please reload

*Anna Goricki #16

Senior

Bianca Norcom #4

Junior

Sophie Setterlind #13

Junior

Abby Rindt #7

Sophomore

Olivia Briede #19

Freshman

Please reload

*Payton Aussin #18

Senior

Nadia El-Shami #9

Junior

Suzanna Gheesling #15

Junior

Chloe Zeller #14

Sophomore

Abby Haukapp #22

Freshman

Please reload

*Grace Armfield #20

Senior

May El-Shami #10

Junior

Brianna Marshall #21

Junior

Caitlin Christensen #24

Sophomore

Alexandra Bicknell GK

Junior

Please reload

* Captain
Now a 501(c)(3 ) so DONATIONS are tax deductible.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Milton High School Soccer

13025 Birmingham Highway

Milton, GA 30004

MiltonHSSoccer@gmail.com

 Milton Soccer Booster Club Board

 

Co-Presidents

Liz Beitzell  ltbeitzell@gmail.com

Kristin Search    ksearch71@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Boys Program VP     Meghan Fox  megfox225@gmail.com

Girls Program VP     Susan Haukapp mshaukapp@gmail.com

Treasurer 

Karen Bready   Karenbready@gmail.com

Secretary

   Susan Haukapp    mshaukapp@gmail.com

Webmaster/Social Media

       Nancy Lochman  nancy_lochman@cssus.com